Latest Products https://www.uniquebrass.co.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:57:27 +0530 en-us https://www.uniquebrass.co.in Brass PPR Inserts https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-ppr-inserts.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-ppr-inserts.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CPVC Inserts https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-inserts.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-inserts.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Components https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nuts & Bolt https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-nuts-bolt.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-nuts-bolt.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass PPR Male Insert https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-ppr-male-insert.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-ppr-male-insert.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass PPR Female Insert https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-ppr-female-insert.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-ppr-female-insert.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass PPR Round Insert https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-ppr-round-inserts.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-ppr-round-inserts.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Brass PPR Insert https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/polished-brass-ppr-insert.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/polished-brass-ppr-insert.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CPVC Female Inserts https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-female-inserts.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-female-inserts.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CPVC Male Insert https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-male-insert.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-male-insert.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CPVC Star Hex Male Insert https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-star-hex-male-insert.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-star-hex-male-insert.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CPVC Female Insert With Steel Cap https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-female-insert-with-steel-cap.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cpvc-female-insert-with-steel-cap.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass PCB Terminal https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-pcb-terminal.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-pcb-terminal.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Neutral Link https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-neutral-link.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-neutral-link.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass PCB Connector Block https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-pcb-connector-block.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-pcb-connector-block.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Test Clamp Plate https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-test-clamp-plate.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-test-clamp-plate.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nuts https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-nuts.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-nuts.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass O- ring https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-o-ring.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-o-ring.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Plated Brass Hex Nut https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/chrome-plated-brass-hex-nut.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/chrome-plated-brass-hex-nut.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Plated Brass Sleeve https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/chrome-plated-brass-sleeve.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/chrome-plated-brass-sleeve.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Glands https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm https://www.uniquebrass.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery.